First instruction videos launched

Theyyyy’re heeeere… I,ve just uploaded the first batch of library training videos I’ve developed for the John Molson School of Business at Concordia University. Special thanks to John Bently from Concordia’s Center for Teaching and Learning for his help.

I’ve planned to upload at least another 2 hours’ worth of content in the next month. I have the raw materials but its taking me more time than I thought to edit. Also, I’m having a hard time finding time to do it. I’ll try to get an intern soon to help me out…

Leave a Reply

